

光啟科學有限公司

(Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 439)

List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of KuangChi Science Limited are set out below.

Executive Directors

Dr. Liu Ruopeng (Chairman)

Dr. Luan Lin (Chief Executive Officer & Chief Technology Officer)

Dr. Zhang Yangyang

Dr. Ji Chunlin

Non-executive Director

Mr. Li Chiu Ho

Independent Non-executive Directors

Dr. Wong Kai Kit

Mr. Choi Wing Koon

Dr. Deng Ke

There are 3 Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board Committee Director	Audit Committee	Nomination Committee	Remuneration Committee
Dr. Liu Ruopeng		С	
Dr. Luan Lin			
Dr. Zhang Yangyang			M
Dr. Ji Chunlin			
Mr. Li Chiu Ho			
Dr. Wong Kai Kit	M	M	C
Mr. Choi Wing Koon	С		
Dr. Deng Ke	M	M	M

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board committees

M Member of the relevant Board committees