

光啟科學有限公司

(Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 439)

List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of KuangChi Science Limited are set out below.

Executive Directors

Dr. Liu Ruopeng (Chairman)

Dr. Zhang Yangyang (Co-Chief Executive Officer)

Dr. Luan Lin (Co-Chief Executive Officer & Chief Technology Officer)

Mr. Ko Chun Shun, Johnson

Mr. Dorian Barak

Non-executive Director

Mr. Song Dawei

Independent Non-executive Directors

Dr. Liu Jun

Dr. Wong Kai Kit

Ms. Cao Xinyi

There are 3 Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board Committee Director	Audit Committee	Nomination Committee	Remuneration Committee
Dr. Liu Ruopeng		С	
Dr. Zhang Yangyang			M
Dr. Luan Lin			
Mr. Ko Chun Shun, Johnson			
Mr. Dorian Barak			
Mr. Song Dawei			
Dr. Liu Jun	M	M	M
Dr. Wong Kai Kit	M	M	С
Ms. Cao Xinyi	С		

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board committees

M Member of the relevant Board committees

Hong Kong, 1 February 2017